Weekend Video: Schoolhouse Electric & Supply Company 2

15 Jul

A while back we had a video from an exciting furniture and housewares retailer named Schoolhouse Electric & Supply Company that also designs and manufactures their own pieces in their Portland, Oregon factory.

This week, I happened to be in Portland on vacation, so I had to stop by and explore. Here we are in front of their building (that’s my wife in the foreground).

And here’s a picture I stealthily took in their showroom. In addition to all of the awesome furniture, they even have some of their molds on display.

Unfortunately, we weren’t able to explore their factory, but just going through their showroom was a great experience. I loved everything I saw and wished I could have bought it all.

And in case you missed it, here’s the original video:

Leave a Reply

